Jimmy Buffett-Banana Wind
Jimmy Buffett-Banana Wind
Vintage Vibes 420

Jimmy Buffett-Banana Wind

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jimmy Buffett-Banana Wind

Graded VG +

Banana Wind is the twentieth studio album by American popular music singer-songwriter Jimmy Buffett. It was released on MCA and Margaritaville Records on June 4, 1996, debuting at number four on the Billboard 200.

All songs by Jimmy Buffett, Russ Kunkel, Roger Guth, Peter Mayer and Jim Mayer, except where noted.

"Only Time Will Tell" – 4:12
"Jamaica Mistaica" – 5:54
"School Boy Heart" (Jimmy Buffett, Matt Betton) – 4:35
"Banana Wind" (Instrumental) – 3:57
"Holiday" (Jimmy Buffett, Ralph MacDonald, Bill Eaton, William Salter) – 5:05
"Bob Robert's Society Band" (Jimmy Buffett, Amy Lee) – 3:44
"Overkill" – 4:55
"Desdemona's Building a Rocket Ship" – 7:10
"Mental Floss" – 4:02
"Cultural Infidel" – 3:58
"Happily Ever After (Now And Then)" (Jimmy Buffett, Dave Loggins) – 4:18
"False Echoes (Havana 1921)" (Jimmy Buffett) – 15:54
"Treetop Flyer" (Hidden Track) (Stephen Stills) – Start around 20 seconds after False Echoes ends